Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of HecRockuS AndMoriKuS

HecRockuS AndMoriKuS

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HecRockuS AndMoriKuS
"I recently switched from a competitor, and could not believe how much money I am saving. I have my house and 2 cars covered. Shout out to Jessica N. Who took the time to answer all my questions and got me signed up in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Armando Villegas

Armando Villegas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Villegas
"Been satisfied with my coverage, price, and service. Still saving money in this inflation on full coverage compared to my old quote with progressive for auto. Jessica Nunez one of the staff there has been very helpful in getting my questions answered. Would recommend for auto insurance."
Profile photo of John Almasi

John Almasi

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Almasi
"I have worked with Jeff Ellis and Rose for over a decade. They have helped me through every life event, home change, vehicle change, and even an accident. Rose has been my go to and never fails to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Richard A. Rodriguez

Richard A. Rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard A. Rodriguez
"Good people to work with. Highly recommended. Ask for Jessica she helped me to put my insurance together and have the best benefits. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Ryan Ybarra

Ryan Ybarra

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ybarra
"Great service! Jessica, is who helped me with not just home insurance but also car insurance. Was very helpful in explaining everything I needed know with the quotes. "Like a good neighbor...""
Profile photo of Llamar Brooks

Llamar Brooks

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Llamar Brooks
"Jessica has been a great help. She helped me save almost $80 in car insurance. When there was a change in the price she called me back to inform me of the change. Thank you Jessica!!!"
Profile photo of roxann Salinas

roxann Salinas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roxann Salinas
"I really enjoy working with Cat she is super sweet and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Deanna Cathey

Deanna Cathey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Cathey
"Very pleased with our Agent Jeff Ellis and staff...Always willing to help with any issues or questions we may have. Highly recommend for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Desiree Acebedo

Desiree Acebedo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Acebedo
"I’ve had the best experience with State Farm since being with them for not only my vehicles but my home as well! From Jeff to Christopher always willing to answer my constant questions or concerns. I know anytime I have to add or remove items covered Christopher without fail makes it happen and i immediately receive updates. THANK YOU FOR BEING AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Javier Medellin

Javier Medellin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Medellin
"Great service!!! This agency, all its staff, and my contact Jessica have been extremely helpful with all my insurance needs… great policies with State Farm to match.. Exceptional agency!"
Profile photo of Hayley Colvard

Hayley Colvard

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Colvard
"This office responds quickly and helps keep me updated on any changes to my account."
Profile photo of Raul cienfuegos

Raul cienfuegos

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul cienfuegos
"Thank you, Jessica Nuñez, excellent communication and very professional, thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Joel Castillo

Joel Castillo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Castillo
"Jessica. Como persona Bilingue es muy Professional ademas de su trato communication y conocedora de Aseguranzas uno encuentra a alguien que realmente te brinda confianza y ayuda. Tengo muchos años de hacer negocios con Jeff Ellis, pero realmente a esta oficina le faltaba alguien como Jessica Nuñez. Felicidades por entender El mercado Hispano."
Profile photo of Mariah Trevino

Mariah Trevino

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Trevino
"Best location ever!!!! I was in an accident few months back and I was terrified with not being able to get another vehicle after they wrote mine as total loss and my rates going up but Jeff and his team were able to get me everything I needed as far as information,rentals,and following up with me on new information and keeping me updated daily on my claim.The team here is so respectful,reliable,family-inclined,they make you feel apart of the team,and they’re very reassuring,any questions you have they have an answer for.They have kept my rates low and have given me the best discounts they could and they’ve taken care of me I’ve never felt so put at ease and I was able to get a new vehicle no hassle and they transferred everything over and everything stayed the same😌so I will most definitely be referring people to Jeff and his team 5 STARRRSSS ALL THE WAYY!!!"
Profile photo of gloria lugo

gloria lugo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gloria lugo
"Jeff recommended an online class for safe driving. I enjoyed it and was amazed on how much the laws have changed. Plus it awards you a discount with my policy. Thanks Jeff and staff."
Profile photo of Holly Torres

Holly Torres

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Torres
"Jeff and his team are always going above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. I trust them and Appreciate everyone in his office."
Profile photo of JEANCARLOS RODRIGUEZ

JEANCARLOS RODRIGUEZ

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEANCARLOS RODRIGUEZ
"Yesica me parece una persona excelente me trata bien está atenta siempre me busca la mejor opción y me resuelve los problemas"
Profile photo of Janette Lux

Janette Lux

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Lux
"Tyler of Jeff Ellis office has answered all my questions immediately regarding hail claim for my property. The adjuster came out quickly to review the damage, was very responsive and knowledgeable.."
Profile photo of Miguel Sierra

Miguel Sierra

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Sierra
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"One of the nicest person I have ever meet. Jeff is an amazing person that loves his job and loves helping people. Jeff and his staff are of the utmost respect. Glad we finally have all our insurance needs with Jeff. Ps best prices in all of san antonio"
Profile photo of Denise Dobbs

Denise Dobbs

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dobbs
"Jeff and his office staff are awesome! I have been with State farm for years. If I ever have a issue they take the time to walk you through until your issue is resolved. If you call and leave a message they call you back within the hour! Thank you Team Jeff I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of A. Savage

A. Savage

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Savage
"I was introduced to Jeff Ellis through my grandparents at 16 years old. I am now 42 and have not ever even thought of working with any else for my insurance needs. Whenever I call the office it is an absolute pleasure speaking to any single one of the staff. They are welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. It really feels like family. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Cali's POV

Cali's POV

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cali's POV
"Chris S. has been a tremendous help in reviewing policies and making sure I understand all my policy options. He is friendly and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Dean Sanchez

Dean Sanchez

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Sanchez
"Very honest and very responsive I'm very grateful to have them as my State farm insurance agents ."
Profile photo of Denise Bellman

Denise Bellman

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Bellman
"Perfect and informative, thank you Jeff."