Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Brockman

B Brockman

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Brockman
"State Farm agent Jeff Ellis has been our insurance agent since we moved to San Antonio in 2006. Although the increased use of telephone voice response systems has made contacting a person more difficult than it was 18 yrs ago, a call to Jeff's office has always resulted in either an immediate conversation or a call back in a reasonably quick time frame. Jeff and his office staff are knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He understands my questions and explains things well. Jeff has helped me discuss mutiple options when appropriate. I wholeheartedly recommend Jeff for your insurance needs. Although I don't think that Jeff will replace anytime soon the current State Farm national advertising that features Kansas City Chiefs players and coach, he does epitomize the State Farm slogan..."LIke a good neighbor, Jeff is there.""
Profile photo of Tracy Deuel

Tracy Deuel

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Deuel
"Jeff has been our agent for years. There is always someone available to consult with about insurance. He and his employees are always courteous and knowledgeable. I will continue to refer him!"
Profile photo of Olivia Barrera

Olivia Barrera

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Barrera
"I appreciate all of Mr. Ellis's hard work on my family's account. I get the feeling of personalized service."
Profile photo of Travis Villarreal

Travis Villarreal

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Villarreal
"Love this group of people. Very helpful and personable. Like how they keep you in their system months later after a quote and reach out to you to try and save you money. Jessica Nunez helped me out and was very personable. I switched over and saved almost and hundred dollars a month. Will definitely refer someone to join this awesome group and company"
Profile photo of warshall the greatest

warshall the greatest

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by warshall the greatest
"Jessica its a great person to talk to and very helpful great team work and beautiful relationship I feel I’m not talking with a agent"
Profile photo of Vanesa Martinez

Vanesa Martinez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanesa Martinez
"Anytime I have ever called State Farm San Antonio on Blanco (Jeff and his associates) they have always answered all my questions and have taken care of any concerns I have had right away, and I greatly appreciate that! They are professional, courteous, and helpful! Thank you all! V.Martinez"
Profile photo of Mom R

Mom R

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mom R
"Love this State Farm group there so great and very understanding so very helpful and friendly they help you get a very amazing qoute that fits you been with them for awhile now . They are all so amazing people !!! I told my aunt she is getting better deal then where she was at before and got my dad going there too so give them a try you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Codeline Ndakwa

Codeline Ndakwa

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Codeline Ndakwa
"The best of all, they offer good rates and best customer services. I have been with them for over five years. Now my entire family got insurance with them."
Profile photo of Jessica Perez

Jessica Perez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Perez
"I've been using Jeff Ellis for years! Great customer service and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Carley Hall

Carley Hall

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Hall
"I have used Jeff Ellis for my auto and home insurance needs for about 15 years. He is always trying to find ways to save me money and get me the coverage I need. Any time I've had a question or a claim, he goes above and beyond to help me. His office staff is extremely courteous and will get back to you quickly with any needs you have. I couldn't recommend anyone better for your insurance! Thank you Jeff and team for always having my back!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Axler

Lauren Axler

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Axler
"Jeff is amazing. He has helped us out with 3 family members with rates that nobody can compete with. I would recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Hickey

Mary Jo Hickey

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Hickey
"Great service! Very professional.Speedy response to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Magallanez

Kaitlin Magallanez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Magallanez
"After a long search for affordable car insurance, Jeff was able to help get me quoted for over $120 less than previous quotes! He also provided his knowledge about coverage options and let me know exactly what I was paying for! I feel much more comfortable knowing he, as a part of State Farm, was able to take good care of me!"
Profile photo of Arash Arghavan

Arash Arghavan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arash Arghavan
"Very nice people, always available to help."
Profile photo of Mary Rangel

Mary Rangel

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rangel
"From the moment of my accident and thru all the issues i had in between with repair shops State Farm was very attentive friendly and oh so helpful. Jeff, Rose and all the staff are truely a great neighbor on my side. Also being a single mom took care of me from repair shop wanting to price gauge me. Thanks Jeff, Rose and all your staff♥️♥️♥️ I will refer anyone and everyone to Jeff and Rose Ellis!🤗"
Profile photo of Natalie Moreno

Natalie Moreno

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Moreno
"If you are looking for an actual insurance agent that cares, Jeff is your guy. He got me an amazing quote, answered all of my questions and did not try to sell me anything i didn't need."
Profile photo of G Gonzalez

G Gonzalez

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Gonzalez
"I recently switched to State Farm thanks to Jeff Ellis. He is very kind and easy to talk to. He helped me with a quote that saved me way more than I imagined and even he stayed in touch after switching over to make sure I had everything I needed. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Christine Munoz

Christine Munoz

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Munoz
"Jeff Ellis and staff are always friendly and kind. He is very knowledgeable and always makes sure that you are taken care. Thank you for all that you and your staff do!!"
Profile photo of Denise Bellman

Denise Bellman

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Bellman
"Perfect and informative, thank you Jeff."
Profile photo of Beatriz Bernal

Beatriz Bernal

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Bernal
"Jeff Ellis has been our agent since 2017. Jessica and Teresa are very helpful, knowledgeable and have given us good advice. They manage our home, vehicles and life insurance policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of IMaster Z

IMaster Z

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IMaster Z
"Amazing people, thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Lucinda C.

Lucinda C.

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda C.
"Mr Ellis is very knowledgeable and assists with all my insurance needs. He is very responsive to calls, questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Pauline Adair

Pauline Adair

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Adair
"Such a great agency! Always love talking to the agents. Teresa and Jessica are truly the best, always so helpful. Don’t know what I’d do without them :)"
Profile photo of Javier Medellin

Javier Medellin

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Medellin
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Araceli Pacheco

Araceli Pacheco

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Pacheco
"Jeff and team have always been there for us whether for life, house, or vehicle insurance for many, many years, immediately clarifying any questions. They make us feel so comfortable knowing that they have our back in any situation. Thank you very much Team!!"