Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Ellis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Ellis

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Araceli Pacheco

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and team have always been there for us whether for life, house, or vehicle insurance for many, many years, immediately clarifying any questions. They make us feel so comfortable knowing that they have our back in any situation. Thank you very much Team!!"

Walt Sears

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to understand. Jessica in this office is outstanding."

Arica Petersen

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jeff Ellis State Farm for a very long time! They are like family! They know me when I call and ALWAYS give me the BEST advice and VALUE for my money! They treat me like family! I highly recommend!!"

Jennifer Stilwell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been our agent for 13+ years. He manages our vehicles, home and life insurance policies. Recently, we had an issue with a claim and Jeff went above and beyond to assist me in getting it handled. Not many agents will take time out of their day to provide superior customer care to their clients; but Jeff does. He is very kind, friendly and helpful which makes, not only him, but his whole office staff feel more like family. They are present to make sure we, as customers, are taken care of and I couldn't ask for anything better! You can't go wrong picking Jeff Ellis as the representative of all of your needs when it comes to auto, life and home. Thank you, Jeff and staff, for being a gem in the rough!!!"

Ashwin Dixon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was really and helpful and most of all he was really patient. He helped me through getting my renter's insurance."

Cindy Lopez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office with Mr. Jeff Ellis and his staff are very helpful, always willing to help you. They gave me good prices when other companies wanted a lot more. Thank you for your services, I would recommend them 100%."

Yolanda

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"In these crazy times we are in (The Great Resignation) I never thought I would need insurance outside of my employment. (Life, short term disability, etc) until I became one of the thousands who said "No More". I find myself now needing insurance replaced. I remember speaking to Jeff Ellis years ago and I wish I would have secured a term life or whole life policy back when I was younger! You never know when your next career move may be one that does not offer life or short term disability insurance! Jeff is honest, trustworthy and takes the time to answer all of your questions. He will go out of his way to work around your budget and offer solutions. In this day and age, it's rare to have someone ask YOU ... "what can I do to gain your business"? Talk about customer service excellence!! Thank you Jeff Ellis!"

Yvette P

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff went above and beyond to assist me with a claim. He was in constant communication with me regarding this claim. Excellent customer service and professionalism."

Robert Arguello

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is my main contact when I have an issue that I need to take care of when it comes to my insurance and she is always there for me and helps me when I need it. Thank you Jessica. If you need insurance reach out to her."

Silvia Salinas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been happy customers for over 10 years. Customer service is amazing and they are always there when we need help or have any questions."

ztowken a

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been our state farm agent for the past 15+ years. 4 vehicles, 2 homes and our family business. They always go above and beyond to provide us with outstanding customer service. Just last week I'm sitting in line to get my vehicle inspection when I realized I didn't have my insurance card, I sent Jeff a text 2 minutes later I have a screenshot and an email of my insurance card. That's quick reliable service! There's no other agent I would trust/rely on as my family does Jeff and his great team! If you're in the market for insurance Jeff is your man! Thank you Jeff and team for your great service!"

Tristan Worley

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my dads and uncles insurance agent before I even knew what insurance was. Now I have my own policies and he has become my agent as well. Jeff is super easy to work with and a great guy in general. He answered all of my questions with the knowledge he has and then more. He has helped me save money by informing me of the discounts that I can take advantage of. My first call (which was very close to his shift ending) involved him walking me through all the different types of insurance for my first car and helping me set it up. He is a great spokes person for the company and I am excited to have him as my agent for years to come. Thank you Jeff for all your help and support!"

O'Bryan Villasenor

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a great guy and is willing to help you in any way possible. He got my family full coverage for 4 vehicles for less than $400. Will always recommend him."

Kloe Garcia

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is awesome very kind and understanding explains everything you need to know. Availability is great! Can’t thank him enough for all the help he has provided for me!"

Melissa Reyes

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so greatful to Jeff and his team for helping us with life insurance. He explained exactly what we were looking for and was very friendly getting to know us as well as our family. We highly recommend him."

M Davalos

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is very knowledgeable and won’t try to sell you products you won’t need. He any questions you have and if he doesn’t know the answer he won’t lie to you to just make the sale. He makes buying insurance easier by presenting a variety of options and allows you to weigh out the pros and cons to fit what is best for your family. We have our auto, house and life insurances through him. Highly recommend!!"

Matthew Schielke

November 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"It seems that when you have a couple of accidents over several years you become ineligible for insurance renewal. What's not to like about an insurance company that you have been with for over 15 years and they tell you to they won't cover you. I personally would give it a 0."

Jessica Nunez

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent is very helpful doesn't tryi too just sell you the product but instead provides you with what you need and what won't hurt you financially. Highly recommend 😊"

Ben Martinez-Garcia

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable agent."

Janet Moore

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Myself or my family has been with this agency way before Jeff but stuck with then when he took over so many years ago from our prior agent. We have zero issues with this office or Jeff, great people and will always have my business."

levi weaver

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff is great. He always goes above and beyond when helping his clients and will assist you in any way he can with a variety of products and advice."

Brandon Willeford

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Changing insurance carriers can be difficult and confusing, at least it was for me. Jeff walked me through the entire process and explained the details that I could understand, and feel confident in my decision. You can add Jeff to your list of "good guys" and people you would recommend."

Neely Willeford

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"You can trust Jeff Ellis with all you insurance needs.This man and his whole office always goes the extra mile for there customers,I asure you they did for my family. Thank You Jeff"

Christopher Jordan

October 4, 2017

1  out of  5
"DO NOT EVER go through this office. Cancelled policy, still withdrew money. Made up fees and didn't refund the amount of money that was stolen from my bank account. You are making a HUGE mistake giving your business to this insurance provider."

Nhv Varner

September 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jeff, Rose and their staff for almost 15 years and found their dedicated customer service beyond all expectations. Highly recommend to anyone for all insurance needs."